Service

Here you can find further information regarding the HAMBURG WATER Cycle®, the construction at the Jenfelder Au area and downloadable documents:

Weblinks

Downloads

Press

Resident survey Jenfelder Au

HAMBURG WASSER invites the residents of Jenfelder Au to take part in an online survey on their usage behaviour (duration: max. 7 minutes). This survey is expected to be carried out on a recurring basis for a period of 5 years, as the urban quarter is still growing.

The aim is to record your satisfaction, your opinion and your previous experiences with the HAMBURG WATER Cycle®, so that we from HAMBURG WASSER can see and use the feedback to draw conclusions and implement direct measures if necessary.

We have commissioned the Schöttmer Institute to carry out the online survey and they are committed to data protection. We have already worked successfully with this market research institute in the past.

If you open the following link, you will leave the HAMBURG WATER Cycle® site and be forwarded to the data platform of the Schöttmer-Institut GmbH ("surveygizmo.eu"). Information on data protection can be found at
https://www.schoettmer.de/de/datenschutzerklaerung/

Registration for the online Survey: www.ogy.de/jenfelderau  

We are looking forward to your participation and your previous experiences.

Service

Informationen zu dem HAMBURG WATER Cycle®, dem Bauen in der Jenfelder Au sowie Unterlagen zum Download finden Sie hier:

Links

Downloads

Presse

Bewohnerumfrage Jenfelder Au

HAMBURG WASSER lädt die Bewohnerinnen und Bewohner der Jenfelder Au ein, an einer Online-Umfrage zum Nutzungsverhalten teilzunehmen (Dauer: max. 7 Minuten). Diese Befragung wird voraussichtlich für einen Zeitraum von 5 Jahren wiederkehrend durchgeführt, da das Stadtquartier noch im Wachstum ist.

Ziel ist es, Ihre Zufriedenheit, Ihre Meinung und Ihre bisherigen Erfahrungen mit dem HAMBURG WATER Cycle® aufzunehmen, damit wir von HAMBURG WASSER lernen und durch das Feedback ggf. direkte Maßnahmen ableiten und umsetzen können.

Für die Durchführung der Online-Umfrage haben wir das Schöttmer-Institut beauftragt und zum Datenschutz verpflichtet. Mit diesem Hamburger Marktforschungsinstitut haben wir bereits in der Vergangenheit erfolgreich zusammengearbeitet.

Wenn Sie den nachfolgenden Link öffnen, verlassen Sie das Angebot des HAMBURG WATER Cycle® und werden auf die Datenplattform der Schöttmer-Institut GmbH ("surveygizmo.eu") weitergeleitet. Informationen zum Datenschutz finden sie unter
https://www.schoettmer.de/de/datenschutzerklaerung/

Registrierung für die Online-Umfrage: www.ogy.de/jenfelderau

Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihre Teilnahme und sind gespannt auf Ihre bisherigen Erfahrungen.